associationzoqa.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon and weald
Darkest dungeon and weald







darkest dungeon and weald

then all my molars started falling out.I pulled them out & they were shattered into pieces & then they kept growing back broken immediately so I just kept pulling handfulls of broken teeth out of my mouth & putting them on the kitchen table. this part was not as good >:(Ģ: my mom's house was also crossed with some kind of magical universe. there was a big ? flat cage, or mounted giant bowl with bones around the rim, or something. our backyard sloped down into a forest rather than being that rickety old swing set that we don't use anymore & my mom's garden. it was all the green plant I brought home in kindergarten that had taken over the entire yard before my mom pulled it up bc slugs lived in it & they ate the roots of her other plants. there was a dude that looked like victor arcane except that I haven't even watched arcane or even particularly like him. anyway he was sitting in a chair in front of the big circular area thing. idk he had brown hair & the poor little meow meow vibe. There was a small girl who was like, very magically powerful but also like 4 who was singing a little song & poking her fingers into holes in my chair's decorations to knock the water out & he was smiling at her. He was sitting out here grieving btw bc I died & this was all being narrated from my ghost's pov & he had a crush on me.

darkest dungeon and weald

Anyway he zones out or gets a book out or something but the kid's little game summoned some kind of undead decomposing slime creature in the circle area.









Darkest dungeon and weald