associationzoqa.blogg.se

Openoffice calculate difference in a cell
Openoffice calculate difference in a cell











At the beginning of this file, there is a big tag.

openoffice calculate difference in a cell

I unzipped the SXC file into a directory, then edited content.xml. But that will take me some time.ĮDIT: It worked! Thanks to KDiff3, I could identify the little attribute that was missing. I’ll read an old copy from backup and see whether I can find any differences. In the document the cell shows as : ooow:=SUM() The only time “ooow” is mentioned inside content.xml (and style.xml) : xmlns:ooow="" But looking at its content.xml, the formulas do not look that bad: Unfortunately I cannot share the document here. I suppose that the problem might not be in reading that file, but that a problem occurred during the save. Tried to open it with LibreOffice 4.0.3 from Wheezy-Backports and with Apache OpenOffice 3.4.1 - same result. The “Display Formulas” checkbox has no effect. The formulas are still there, in theory I could enter them all again, but that would be a pain. Editing and saving worked when I open it now, I only see “ooow:” formulas. It’s still in SXC format, I didn’t see any need to change. Same sxc problem here: With LibreOffice Calc from Debian Wheezy (I think it was the normal version, 3.5.4) I opened a file that I have been occasionally editing since several years.













Openoffice calculate difference in a cell